Transportation and air transportation in Kazakhstan at competitive prices

Transportation and air transportation in Kazakhstan

Since the days of the USSR between Russia and Kazakhstan has established special economic and social cooperation. And from July 1, 2011 on the border between the two States was cancelled customs control, which greatly simplified the bureaucratic procedures and has spurred active cargo to Kazakhstan.

If you are interested in prompt and reliable delivery of goods, the AMG TRANS COMPANY provides this. We will bring your shipment at any time, and without delays in such cities as Astana, Karaganda, Aktobe, Almaty, Kostanai, Pavlodar, Kokshetau, Shymkent, Kyzyl-Orda, Semipalatinsk, Ust-Kamenogorsk and others on a fixed schedule and with impeccable documentation.

Assist in the preparation of such documents as:

  • the certificate of conformity;
  • an international agreement that includes amount, amount, terms of delivery, the names of the exported goods;
  • invoice (invoice) and invoices;
  • waybill, including the international sample (T-1, Torg 12/13, CMR);
  • the attorney for the driver of the vehicle;
  • and others.

 

Due to the geographical proximity of Russia and Kazakhstan are the most lucrative automobile freight to Kazakhstan. In the Arsenal of AMG TRANS COMPANY has modern vans, isotherms, tilt trucks and trucks with load capacity of 0.5-25 tons. Throughout the journey the consignment is accompanied by professional forwarders, and a clear system of monitoring allows you to monitor traffic on the entire route. Adhere to a strict daily schedule of shipment of goods. Pay special attention to national goods. In addition to road transport, arrange delivery of rail or air transport.

 

If you need regular transportation in Kazakhstan, performed at a high professional level, please contact AMG TRANS COMPANY. We are reliable, convenient and profitable!

 

Still have questions? Dial right now one of the "hot" numbers:

+7(495)760-69-69 +7(495)558-10-86

Грузоперевозка и авиаперевозка в Казахстан по низким ценам

Грузоперевозка и авиаперевозка в Казахстан

Ещё со времен СССР между Россией и Казахстаном установилось особое социально-экономическое сотрудничество. А с 1 июля 2011 года на границе между нашими государствами был отменён таможенный контроль, что сильно упростило бюрократические процедуры  и значительно подстегнуло активные грузоперевозки в Казахстан.

Если вас интересует оперативная и надежная доставка грузов, AMG TRANS COMPANY предоставит вам это. Мы привезём ваш груз в любое время года и без задержек в такие города, как Астана, Караганда, Актобе, Алматы, Костанай, Павлодар, Кокшетау, Шымкент, Кызыл-Орда, Семипалатинск, Усть-Каменогорск и другие — по четкому графику и с безупречным документальным оформлением.

Оказываем помощь при составлении таких документов, как:

  • сертификат соответствия;
  • международный договор, в который включены объёмы, суммы, сроки доставки, наименования экспортируемых товаров;
  • инвойс (счёт-фактура) и товарные накладные;
  • товарно-транспортная накладная, в том числе международного образца (Т-1, Торг 12/13, CMR);
  • доверенность на водителя транспортного средства;
  • и других.

 

Ввиду географической близости России и Казахстана самыми выгодными являются автомобильные грузоперевозки в Казахстан. В арсенале AMG TRANS COMPANY имеются современные фургоны, изотермы, тентованные грузовики и фуры грузоподъемностью 0,5-25 тонн. На протяжении всего пути груз сопровождают профессиональные экспедиторы, а чёткая система мониторинга позволяет отслеживать движение по всему маршруту. Придерживаемся строгого ежедневного графика отправки грузов. Особое внимание уделяем сборным грузам. Помимо автомобильных перевозок организуем доставку железнодорожным или воздушным транспортом.

 

Если вам нужны регулярные грузоперевозки в Казахстан, выполненные на высоком профессиональном уровне, обращайтесь в AMG TRANS COMPANY. С нами надёжно, удобно и выгодно!

 

Остались вопросы? Наберите прямо сейчас один из «горячих» номеров:

+7(495)760-69-69                     +7(495)558-10-86