Transportation Saint Petersburg - Yerevan - cargo delivery low price

Delivery of cargoes - Saint Petersburg - Yerevan

We 2011 transport, delivery and dispatch of goods marked "urgent". Carried break bulk and bulk cargoes as well as bulk and in containers. Delivered safely even the most delicate product, tanks with wine to large, technically complex equipment. Express delivery — our profile, so the order will be executed as quickly as possible, even if you do it at night. You'll choose the right machine from the Gazelle to 1.5 tons 10 m3 trucks up to 20 tons of 82-120 m3. There are trawls. Taken as over dimensional and oversized cargoes.

For small goods, we offer the services of their movers. Individual approach, alteration of the machine in the product. In the Arsenal of the plastic tabs craftmaster, barrels, boxes. For emergency transportation of expensive goods using specially equipped machinery , logistics technology that developed over the 6 years of our work in the market. The final price of services and the mode of transport determined by us taking into account the specifics of cargo and weight of cargo to deliver.

Prices will pleasantly delight you, because we care about the availability of our services for each client. You can trust us because we have experience with 2011 so we can offer our Customers the most competitive rates for our services. Inform us about your willingness to send Express shipping or shipping to Saint Petersburg - Yerevan right now!

To know the cost of shipping Saint Petersburg - Yerevan

You can utilize the service Detailed applications

Грузоперевозки Санкт-Петербург - Ереван - доставка грузов низкие цены


Доставка сборных грузов - Санкт-Петербург - Ереван

Мы с 2011 года осуществляем перевозку, доставку и отправку грузов с пометкой «срочно». Перевозим навалочные и сыпучие грузы, а также наливом и в таре. Доставляем в сохранности даже самый деликатный товар, от цистерн с вином до крупного, технически сложного оборудования. Срочная доставка — наш профиль, поэтому заказ будет исполнен максимально быстро, даже если вы сделаете его ночью. Подберем под вас нужную машину, от газели 1,5 тонны 10 м³ до фуры 20 тонн 82-120 м³. Имеются тралы европейского уровня! Берёмся как за габаритные, так и негабаритные грузы.

Для малогабаритных товаров предлагаем услуги своих грузчиков. Индивидуальный подход, переоборудование машины под товар. В арсенале полиэтиленовые вкладки, крафтмешки, бочки, ящики. Для срочной перевозки дорогих грузов используем специально оборудованную технику , а также чёткие логистические технологии, которые сложились за 6 лет нашей работы на рынке. Конечная цена услуги и вид транспорта определяется нами с учетом специфики перевозимого груза и веса груза, который нужно доставить.

Цены приятно порадуют вас, так как мы заботимся о доступности наших услуг для каждого клиента. Вы можете смело доверять нам, потому что у нас опыт работы с 2011 года поэтому мы можем предлагать нашим Клиентам всегда самые выгодные тарифы на наши услуги. Сообщите нам о вашем желании осуществить срочную перевозку или доставку Saint Petersburg - Yerevan прямо сейчас!


Узнать стоимость перевозки груза Санкт-Петербург - Ереван

Вы можете воспользовать сервисом Подробной заявки